Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
490 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
First visit: office staff was efficient, friendly and took their time with me. Dr. Straker was also very friendly, kind and thorough. Dr straker was concerned with my overall health as well as my gyn concerns and past experiences and health. Great first visit.
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My experience was great. It was timely and professional. Office was very clean and orderly.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always a great experience to visit the clinic. Dr Straker and his staff are professional and very nice.
Yajaira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr massively is great very detailed and very understanding
Yulanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always professional and respectful easy to talk with.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Maddiel De La Cruz is always patient and never rushes. She always takes her time to listen to any concerns I might have. Ive been going to this office for 13 years and couldn’t be happier
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. I didn’t want the conversation to end!
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Straker always makes me feel safe and answers all of my questions. The most important thing is to feel comfortable and the entire team is exceptional.
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She’s very nice and informative
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
always a quick visit never have to really wait and I love dr delacruz she is so easy to talk to and very comforting
Nina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
This was my first time. Everyone was great!! They made is easy to talk to them and make another appointment.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Straker and his team are the best. Dr. Straker has a great bedside manner and is thorough.
Malvina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always friendly and professional feel at ease with the great staff
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Lorraine C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very thorough n great staff.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My appointment was timely, the nurse was efficient and friendly and Dr. Straeker's professionalismn knowledge, and understanding manner all make for a 5-star rating! Thank you!
Malvina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always pleased with the staff
Esther O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Love going here! Quick, easy and very interpersonal.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Massiel is amazing. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of.