Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

287 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samaya C.
Submitted 05/18/22
He’s was recommend it to me. And no doubt he’s awesome
Lynn I.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great office staff and Dr.Straker is great . His bed side manner and expertise is excellent. Highly recommended.
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always pleasant. Office is run very efficiently!!
Daisy D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great communication
Angela C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Straker made me feel comfortable, he was friendly, was very knowledgeable and welcoming, staff was very friendly, helpful. So happy I found this office.
Anna A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Straker is very nice, pleasant to work with and very informative. The best OBGYN out there!
Frances L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Talking to Dr. Straker, lead me to talk to a Mental Health Counselor and talking to the Counselor I realized that it wasn't perimenopause I am going through. There was an event in my life that I haven't grieved which lead me to have anxiety attacks. I do want to thank Dr. Straker for the talk and pointing me in the that direction.
Judith F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Ms. De La Cruz is patient, attentive and solution oriented. Appreciate her attention to my care especially when discussing sensitive topics. She is the best!!
Martisha P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Massiel is always professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. As I mentioned to her I recently moved from Nutley but will continued seeing her. The staff is also pleasant and professional
Grace C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very heartwarming. I felt very comfortable throughout the consultation.
Maureen W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone is always pleasant and professional especially Dr. Streaker.
Jasmin B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Fantastic bedside manner! Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Not to mention highly experienced and knowledgeable!!!!
Brittany R.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was my first time there and all the staff members were very friendly. Massiel was wonderful! Very sweet and took her time with me. Answered all my questions and concerns!
Anzhela Y.
Submitted 05/05/22
She was Very knowledgeable, professional and personable , I’d recommend visiting the practice.
Doreen W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Love this practice , have been a patient for many years, Dr Straker is truly the best
Julia B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Straker is an excellent doctor. He cares about his patients and his staff are always professional and kind. And, the office is clean and well kept.
Brianna R.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Straker is polite, informative, and helpful. I would recommend him highly. And he makes you laugh considering the situation which is nice.
Mattie C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Jannalee C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Massiel is an amazing provider. Takes time with her patients and is very encouraging. Makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
Shawn B.
Submitted 04/27/22
The Dr Straker and staff are very professional and helpful I have a will recommend them