Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

404 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia I.
Submitted 09/30/22
Thank you
Judy I.
Submitted 09/30/22
My experience with Dr Straker and the office was wonderful.
Arbana F.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
Jamillah M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Friendly atmosphere; Dr. DeLa Cruz made me very comfortable. Happy with the overall experience.
Tauheedah W.
Submitted 09/26/22
I love the they see you on time and have you in and out
Gabriela B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great practice and great doctors
Ivanna G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Massiel is always pleasant and helpful. Her bedside manners are a plus and super comforting.
Victoria D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great doctor and office, very quick appointment at the scheduled time.
Lynn I.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Straker is the best gyn specialist I've ever experienced.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Took on time, thorough appt answered any questions I had
Betsy C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great visit! All staff and Dr. were very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend!
Hillary K.
Submitted 09/12/22
I found the staff to be very kind and informative during my first visit. Made me feel very comfortable and open to ask questions.
Adamis P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Samaya C.
Submitted 09/06/22
I feel very confident and they are all very helpful
Liliane K.
Submitted 09/01/22
She is very patience explain the problem the I have ! She care not acting like next , I’m very happy whit her care!
Winnell G.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Straker is the best. He's very attentive, and takes his time to explain diagnosis and treatment.
Kristin D.
Submitted 08/26/22
Always thorough and informative. She answered all of my questions and helped me make a plan for my situation moving forward.
Jackeline T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Straker is very professional every question I asked he answered me in a kind manner.
Emily A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Just for Massiel. She's really the best!!!
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Straker listen to all of my concerns on my complicated case. Was honest about my options and is willing to accommodate my future wishes. Office was clean and staff were all pleasant.