Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

135 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akira A.
Submitted 10/27/21
PA-C Massiel De La Cruz was so kind and very thorough. She asked if I had any questions or concerns I wanted to address. Really was attentive to me will definitely be returning!
Jeannette Q.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Marsiel she is really associate she ask everything she need to know
Christina L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Straker has been my doctor for over 15 years. He is extremely patient and an excellent doctor.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very thorough and efficient. Friendly and informative visit.
Ashely K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Katia V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excelente
Norma A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent and friendly care as always.
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent Service!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/16/21
I absolutely love Dr. Straker and the amazing staff at BestCare. Everyone is attentive to my needs and I feel seen/heard at each visit.
Meagan H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Had a great experience with Dr. Straker. True professional that cares about your well being.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have been going to hi. For years the best doctor ever!
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Professional and wonderful service!
Jaee A.
Submitted 10/13/21
always the best care and very professional and polite on every level!
Filomena H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Straker has been my OB/GYN for many years. He always takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I never feel rushed. He has a wonderful bedside manner, is genuine and caring. His office staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
Sharon E.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Strakerbis outstanding! Knows my history, has recommendations, hospitable, warm, compassionate and does not rush me!!! I was in the exam room within 10 minutes arriving to the office! Professional office staff received me!
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/07/21
my experience was very pleasant. dr straker is an excellent physician; i trust him with my car. office staff are friendly and helpful.
Danielle B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor was very sweet. I was treated really well. Thank you!
Logan G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. De La Cruz is great. She is friendly and makes sure you’re as comfortable as possible. The front desk staff is great too. I made the switch from my previous obgyn because of all the positive reviews here. My overall experience was pleasant from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. I see why they have such great reviews.
Antoinette H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. De La Cruz. She is wonderful, understanding and very caring person. Thank you
Joyce A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional courteous staff always by appointment schedule