Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yulanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I enjoy coming to your office everyone is so helpful and pleasant Dr. Delacruz is very easy to talk with.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excelente atencion
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Straker is a great. He's compassionate and easy to talk to. He's addresses any concerns one may have.
Kandy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very friendly !!! And Professional
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Friendly front desk staff and doctors assistance always willing to accommodate to your needs. Waiting time was very minimal.
Kamelah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She is one of the best PA-C I ever had. Strongly recommended
Demetria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I always have a great experience when I visit. The entire team is professional, caring and compassionate. Dr Straker is truly committed to caring for his patients. He is the absolute best when it comes to treatment and he listens and gives you professional and reasonable feedback
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I've been Dr. Straker's patient since 2018. He is a wonderful, kind, patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring physician with excellent bedside manners. I've had him for annual checkups, prenatal visits, delivery, and postpartum care. His office staff is very friendly. My only suggestion, if you choose him to deliver your baby, is to go to St. Barnabas Medical Center in Livingston. At the other hospital, Clara Maass Medical Center in Belleville, I had a terrible experience, which I would rate 5/10. Some of the hospital staff I dealt with during my stay were not competent. In my opinion, they should not work with him (be on his team) during any procedure, especially delivery. Thank you Dr. Straker!
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
She is very friendly! takes time to listen , explain and and recomend the best options.
Ethlena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent doctor, very attentive, takes time with patient doing visit.
Narissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Best OB Doc around
Mehtap A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. De La Cruz is an excellent Gynocologist. Truly wonderful, knowledgeable, caring, sympathetic and beyond understanding. She has been treating me since 2020. Her medical professionalism gives me great confidence. I had great experience. Dr. De La Cruz and the office staff are very friendly and can quickly arrange appointment dates for any requests. I will recommend Dr. De La Cruz to everyone. I am extremely satisfied with my doctor.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have been seeing Mrs. De La Cruz for about a year, I am very satisfied with her experience, compassionate and professional ways.
Doruntina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
This practice is the best. From office staff to Dr.Michael Straker Very understanding Very nice Very helpful
Jackeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Doctor De La Cruz is great!
Genesis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I recommend Dr de la Cruz with my eyes closed. Excellent professional, she always answered my questions and provided exceptional treatment. Thank you for your service throughout my pregnancy and beyond. They are the best team from the reception to Dr Straker to whom I greatly appreciate the care during my stay at the hospital.
Edith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The doctor is very knowledg
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Absolutely the best! Dr. Straker has been my doctor for over 17 years, he is experienced and has wonderful bedside manner.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Massiel is amazing! She always takes the time to explain things and genuinely cares about her patients. Highly recommend!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Compassionate, Empathetic, Organized and Detail-oriented.