Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

192 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Pleasant
Sabrina F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Straker is amazing he answers all questions no rush , he is honest and will provide you with the proper care . He is one of the best doctors I've had thus far. He's the best
Marina C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is beyond wonderful here!
Sherrie T.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always Dr. de la Cruz was a warm compassionate professional always makes me feel comfortable. The office staff is also very welcoming and professional
Gloria A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Straker, is a caring doctor and listens to your concerns.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Best doctor I know, he takes his time with you
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor, listens to concerns and staff is friendly and organized.
Llyleka W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Lovley as usual ....Massiel is very personable and easy to talk too..knows how to take care of my needs and concerns
Trisha E.
Submitted 01/18/22
I felt so comfortable with Dr Massiel she was warm and inviting. The whole process was quick which never happens at other offices. Very clean and staff was welcoming and quick. So glad I came here!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff was friendly and they took my right in. The doctor made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. Would highly recommend!
Lucy L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Exceptional Doctor!
Veronica M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Massiel is knowledgeable, kind, and extremely respectful. Highly recommend!
Natalie C.
Submitted 01/11/22
:)
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Maria F.
Submitted 01/11/22
They are great staff
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Can I tell you I really do not look forward to my annual OBGYN visit and my former doctor retired whom I have been going to for ages! But my neighbor recommend best care, so glad I chose them! Had a thorough exam, and I got my appts mixed up was there 2 hours early but they accommodated me immediately! If your looking for an OBGYN don’t look further!
Lori R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Highly recommend Dr. Straker. He is an amazing and very caring doctor along with an amazing staff.
Adela O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
Elena C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great. Love the dr and the office.
Isabel C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Massiel is very professional and listen to the patient . The personnel is very professional too.