Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
This doctors and nurses there are the best and they treat you well, they always be on top of their game. They are and outstanding team that’s why I love to go there.
Jane D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Massiel is very professional doctor. She answers all my concerns with patience. Highly recommended.
Cierrah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Straker is the best OBGYN I would recommend him to anyone. I trust him and I appreciate his expertise.
Carline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Straker is always warm and welcoming! Love him!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice Dr and professional !!!!
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Makes an uncomfortable experience easier to undertake.
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Straker is wonderful! He is thorough, caring, knowledgeable, and really listens to his patients When other gyn specialist could not help me, he was able to treat me appropriately preventing the need for a serious surgery. Will always be grateful to him! Staff is always helpful, efficient and so nice (special thanks to Katherine & Massiel!).
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Massiel is absolutely wonderful! Never alarming. She has a calming bedside manner. Answers your questions and never makes you feel rushed out. I live and hour away and will continue to use Best Care OBGYN.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Straker and staff is very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
Leeann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very good doctor everyone is very pleasant never a wait never a problem getting in touch with Gretchen or office staff would highly recommend this doctor
Yulanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I enjoy coming to your office everyone is so helpful and pleasant Dr. Delacruz is very easy to talk with.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excelente atencion
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Straker is a great. He's compassionate and easy to talk to. He's addresses any concerns one may have.
Kandy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very friendly !!! And Professional
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Friendly front desk staff and doctors assistance always willing to accommodate to your needs. Waiting time was very minimal.
Kamelah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She is one of the best PA-C I ever had. Strongly recommended
Demetria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I always have a great experience when I visit. The entire team is professional, caring and compassionate. Dr Straker is truly committed to caring for his patients. He is the absolute best when it comes to treatment and he listens and gives you professional and reasonable feedback
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I've been Dr. Straker's patient since 2018. He is a wonderful, kind, patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring physician with excellent bedside manners. I've had him for annual checkups, prenatal visits, delivery, and postpartum care. His office staff is very friendly. My only suggestion, if you choose him to deliver your baby, is to go to St. Barnabas Medical Center in Livingston. At the other hospital, Clara Maass Medical Center in Belleville, I had a terrible experience, which I would rate 5/10. Some of the hospital staff I dealt with during my stay were not competent. In my opinion, they should not work with him (be on his team) during any procedure, especially delivery. Thank you Dr. Straker!
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
She is very friendly! takes time to listen , explain and and recomend the best options.
Ethlena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent doctor, very attentive, takes time with patient doing visit.