Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

158 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 11/24/21
I been going to Dr Straker for many years. I trust him as my OBN
Linsey C.
Submitted 11/23/21
The Doctor is very sweet and nice. She makes me feel safe when I'm there
Soraia M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great Dr.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful doctor! Great staff!
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Wonderful manner. Truly caring.
Marina C.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am very happy with her service! This practice is amazing from the receptionists to the doctors. I will always recommend them!
Zainab B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good and friendly staff
Hynasia Z.
Submitted 11/17/21
great experience
Marilyn N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Love her ways
Roxanne C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Straker is a kind and caring doctor who shares his thoughts and concerns for my health matters the office is also a friendly atmosphere I would recommend Dr Straker services to anyone of need for his medical field
Lydia C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Empezando por el Doctor Muy profesionales y Amables. Y todo muy Higienizado.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Perfect. All very professional and very nice.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very personable and answered all my questions
Sherry P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional
Jaci B.
Submitted 11/08/21
I’m always taken of each time around! The best OBGYN’s in Essex!
Brittany M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Straker made me feel super comfortable.
Elissa B.
Submitted 11/04/21
My Experience was wonderful as always Dr. Striker makes you feel very much at ease and the office staff is wonderful
Khadijah S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience. Professional and pleasant front desk staff. Dr. Straker did not rush me and provided the info and support I needed. Very happy to have been referred to his office.
Fantasia S.
Submitted 11/03/21
The entire staff are an absolute delight.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Straker has been my doctor for many years. I absolutely love his realness, friendly, reassuring bedside manner. If he ever goes out of network I’d find a way to pay cash!! His team as a whole are awesomeness!!