Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

192 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 03/31/21
I loved my first visit with MsDe la cruz. Very caring and professional!
Fantasia S.
Submitted 03/30/21
De La Cruz, was very professional, and efficient. She was a pleasure.
Lorraine N.
Submitted 03/23/21
I LOVE DR. STRAKER AND MASSIEL DE LA CRUZ!! THE OFFICE STAFF IS NICE AND ATTENTIVE. VERY CLEAN OFFICE. WISH I CAN GIVE 10 STARS :)
Maria R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Absolutely kind and amazing!
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/17/21
My experience at Dr. Straker office has always been pleasurable. The office is clean, the staff is great and the Doctor is amazing. He has great manners always answers any questions you may have.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/16/21
love her!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 03/10/21
Ms. Masiel DelaCruz is a pleasure her professional fashion makes you feel comfortable letting you communicate freely how you feel.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/10/21
.
Stella B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Straker is terrific
Iveliz C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Wow, what a pleasant surprise. This was the first time EVER that my routine examination was not painful. De La Cruz was extremely gently. Furthermore, she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I already recommended her to a friend and hopefully through this platform i can recommend to others. I was extremely happy with my visit.
Justine G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Love Massiel!!!
Erica C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Straker is the best! Very friendly and he takes his time with you. Highly recommend.