Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Extremely friendly, on-time, and accomodating. Highly recommend!
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Service was good and no long waiting outa there at a reasonable time where I could get to work on time.
Valeri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Straker and staff are the best!
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Office visit Sam and Dr are fabulous
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very professional bedside manner. Polite abs listen to patient
Jenifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent care
Amanda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Massiel is wonderful and honestly my favorite OBGYN I've ever seen. The wait naked in my robe was excessive this visit (more than 30 mins at least) but is more of the anomaly.
Angelie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. De la Cruz, treats you with the outmost respect and patience.
Khadeja M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Prefer Dr.Straker. This doctor made me feel less comfortable and less involved in my treatment plan. Also took forever to send over my prescription to the pharmacy.
Willette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr Massiel was great
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
She’s just simply amazing.
Renauta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. De La Cruz answered all my questions and provided helpful information
Hazel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I feel that I was being heard on my issues
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Straker is warm, funny, honest, calming, and supportive. I’m not sure what else anyone can ask for in a doctor, especially during incredibly confusing or upsetting medical experiences.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everyone was so nice and informative. Took the time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Cheri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Been seeing Dr. STRAKER over 16yrs now and never had a bad experience.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr. Straker and staff are wonderful.
Colette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
In and out no waiting very attentive to my concerns.
Chelsea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Thorough, listened, great bedside manner. Spoke in laments terms.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Professional, direct and thorough. I have been a patient for many years and Dr Straker is most caring doctor and he makes the visit as comfortable as possible.