Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

324 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elissa S.
Submitted 06/07/22
PA-C Massiel was amazing!!!
Marguerite M.
Submitted 06/06/22
So professional and friendly
Jenny H.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was one my best experience ever. The staff was welcoming and the Dr was excellent, he made me fell comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely recommend this practice.
Cierrah B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Straker is the best. He makes sure you are comfortable and make sure you understand any and everything that’s going on. He is my favorite I won’t go anywhere else.
Mamie (Mayme) N.
Submitted 06/03/22
The office staff is extremely helpful and always make me feel so comfortable. Dr. Straker is wonderful, always attentive, so easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Suggestions that fit my issues and so happy with the results.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/31/22
First time patient and great experience. Appointment was quick with very little wait time. Dr. Straker had great bedside manner. Attentive and I didn’t feel rush during my visit.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 05/25/22
De La Cruz is informative, patient and caring. I hadn’t been to the doctor in a while so I had a lot of questions. She took her time to help me feel comfortable and answer all my questions. I highly recommend her.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly staff, amazing service and Dr. Straker answered all my questions and comfortable.
Catarina G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Entire staff is always so professional and helpful
Theresa J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Got my questions answered
Carmen M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Like always very professional Seeing by the doctor on appointment time and very courteous staff
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience with this doctor! I truly would recommend him!
Rosalyn B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Straker is very thorough during examinations and discussions. He offers all possible scenarios and leaves you feeling confident in his ability. #Grateful
Jenna J.
Submitted 05/20/22
Prompt, thorough, and attentive
Sophia P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Straker was attentive and chatty and put me at ease very quickly.
Kristen P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great from the front desk staff to Massiel and Dr. Straker :)
Philomena S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I received caring, compassionate, and thorough medical care. Thank you Dr. De La Cruz for always making my visit a positive and comfortable experience. I value your ability to truly listen and relate to your patients. Thank you, Filomena
Samaya C.
Submitted 05/18/22
He’s was recommend it to me. And no doubt he’s awesome
Lynn I.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great office staff and Dr.Straker is great . His bed side manner and expertise is excellent. Highly recommended.
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always pleasant. Office is run very efficiently!!