Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

135 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linette P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good
Catherine V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Straker is the most caring and compassionate dr and man I know. He makes such an uncomfortable appointment feel so relaxed. I absolutely love his bedside manner and his listening ear! He is my favorite dr.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very Professional and great service provided.
Mayra F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Like always the service is on time.. Dr. Attacker is very professional. The office is very clean.
Dina S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Amazing!!!!!! Sitting in my house having a glass of wine talking to the most attentive doctor!!!
Tara M.
Submitted 09/29/21
They got me in next day very quickly for a problem visit. Dr. Straker was pleasant and thorough as always. In and out quickly but efficiently.
Mily R.
Submitted 09/28/21
The absolute best Doctor!!! My family has been going to Straker for years, he makes you feel very comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable. Clean office and wonderful staff!
Shemia S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I have been going here for many years always a pleasure experience with Dr. Cruz and Dr. Straker at Best Care OB/Gyn ! These Dr.s and staff always handle their patients with VIP care !
Nino D.
Submitted 09/25/21
Always great service
Donna Y.
Submitted 09/22/21
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Personnel so pleasant, and doctor Straker is the best.
Nataliz A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Kind and friendly staff and doctor. Clean and efficient. Minimal wait time. Made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Aida E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Straker was great.
Migdalia M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Straker is extremely knowledgeable and makes his patients feel very comfortable.
Amanda V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Have been going to Dr. Straker for 15 years and will continue to go. A Great and Amazing Doctor!!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a pleasure coming in.
Ana N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Straker is very easy to talk to and is genuinely concerned to hear me.
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Straker had been my doctor for over 15 years , very satisfied with him ad a doctor The staff very professional. Give them 5 stars.
Antonia P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Straker was great and the staff was wonderful, nice office too
Frances L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Friendly Atmosphere very professional. The Doctor gives you his undivided attention.