Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ligia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great doctor! Everyone is very nice in the office.
Lalaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great bedside manners.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Been going to Dr Straker for 17 years. Wonderful doctor so engaging and caring with his patients.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Straker is really nice and chill. He makes me feel comfortable and I appreciate his honesty.
Giselle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
First time at this office and it was Great. MAssiel De La Cruz was wonderful!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I’ve always had easy visits. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend this office!
Raisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always it is a very nice experience
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always a pleasure talking to Masiela. Love this practice. Everyone is so nice and I get great care. I always recommend you guys!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Friendly office. All my questions answered
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. De La Cruz took her time to answer all my questions. She is also very friendly.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Extremely pleasant and professional office staff.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very clean office, friendly staff and was in and out.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She provides excellent care and takes her time to answer any questions I may have. Very patient and thorough with her patients.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I would highly recommend Physician’s Assistant Massiel de la Cruz. She’s very knowledgeable about women’s health issues and projects a calming demeanor. I’ve Been her patient for many years and have been pleased with her through examinations.
Krystle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Kind & patient. Never feel rushed through appointment or when asking questions.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very efficient office staff. Dr. Straker is wonderful. Very gentle and I never feel like I am rushed. He answers all my questions and makes me feel like he really listens to me. Great doctor. Wouldn't change.
Angee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent service. All the staff is really nice.
Sabrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Massiel De La Cruz made me feel very comfortable for my first time/experience at the OBGYN office. She was willing to explain the steps of the routine preventative care during my appointment
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very good
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He is very caring and good Doctor