Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Best OB Doc around
Mehtap A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. De La Cruz is an excellent Gynocologist. Truly wonderful, knowledgeable, caring, sympathetic and beyond understanding. She has been treating me since 2020. Her medical professionalism gives me great confidence. I had great experience. Dr. De La Cruz and the office staff are very friendly and can quickly arrange appointment dates for any requests. I will recommend Dr. De La Cruz to everyone. I am extremely satisfied with my doctor.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have been seeing Mrs. De La Cruz for about a year, I am very satisfied with her experience, compassionate and professional ways.
Doruntina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
This practice is the best. From office staff to Dr.Michael Straker Very understanding Very nice Very helpful
Jackeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Doctor De La Cruz is great!
Genesis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I recommend Dr de la Cruz with my eyes closed. Excellent professional, she always answered my questions and provided exceptional treatment. Thank you for your service throughout my pregnancy and beyond. They are the best team from the reception to Dr Straker to whom I greatly appreciate the care during my stay at the hospital.
Edith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The doctor is very knowledg
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Absolutely the best! Dr. Straker has been my doctor for over 17 years, he is experienced and has wonderful bedside manner.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Massiel is amazing! She always takes the time to explain things and genuinely cares about her patients. Highly recommend!
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Compassionate, Empathetic, Organized and Detail-oriented.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
The best
Gina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr Staker is a great doctor.
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excelente servicio ☺️☺️
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Office manager Sandra is always the sweetest - its always a pleasure to see her. Dr Straker is humble, always so kind and listens.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
As always, absolutely phenomenal service. Everyone is nice, professional, and open to answering questions. Love going here!
Maribel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent service very professional, very patient and a good listener. Also gives great recommendations and opinion.
Polly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Just an incredible physician and man...always caring ...compassionate and so knowledgeable...I have recommended him time and again and all have had nothing but praise...
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
No wait and very friendly
Norma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I have been seeing Dr. Straker for many years. I’m very happy with his care and highly recommend him.
Natacha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
awesome person to work with