Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
From the moment I walked in it felt right! Every is polite and welcoming. The PA is knowledgeable, attentive and easy to talk to. Loved her! This is definitely my new OB!
Yudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr De LA Cruz is the best!!
Alvina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Thanks for being so patient and clear!
Tal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Straker is the best! He safely delivered both of my babies. He has a light-hearted sense of humor, a great bedside manner, and I trust him completely with my health. Also a big thank you to everyone in the office staff. They are so friendly and professional!
Mya N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience. Dr De la Cruz is very nice
Martina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent. Thank you!
Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excelente PA, awesome bedside manners.. In my book she is the best.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great doctor and MA
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff is very warm n friendly
Vernette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The ladies & nurse are very helpful
Christine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I was very satisfied with the professional and caring nature of my visit.
Sabrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Been going to Dr. Straker for years. He is AWESOME and so is his staff!
Maryanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Straker is an excellent doctor.He is caring and answer all questions. He even ask if you have anymore questions. He is available if you need him. First doctor didn’t run out of the room without listening to what ever you say.
Lorraine C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Hello, everyone. I have continued my visits with Dr. Straker. He is great, thorough, kind, gentle and is involved in caring for his patient, me. His staff is great also, kind and caring.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very personable.
Jenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I did not wait long for my appointment at all. However, Dr. Straker took his time and made sure all my questions were answered!
Christin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
She is just the best! Dr De LA Cruz makes it comfortable every time! She answers all of my questions. I've been coming here for over 7 yrs because of how much I love this place.