Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cadesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Straker has a pleasant bedside manner. He takes time to patiently explain issues. His staff is friendly and the wait time is short. I highly recommend.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything was great. Dr. Starker made me feel comfortable and talked every step that he was making. This is not my first time at a gynecologist but I have found that it comes easier being his patient.
Helen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Love him!! Very nice and friendly!!
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
De La Cruz is the kind of person who restores your faith in the health care profession. I had not been for an annual exam in over five years due to a bad experience at a different practice. I knew it was time so I made an appointment then cancelled twice. When I finally went, De La Cruz and the entire staff were amazing. Most important, they made me feel comfortable. De La Cruz specifically made me feel listened to, important and did not rush in or out. I cannot recommend them enough.
Tamika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Massiel is always a pleasure. She is knowledgeable and was able to quickly pinpoint my skin irriation due to breastfeeding .
Denisse F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Massiel is amazing, she's sooo sweet and makes me feel super comfortable everytime I go for my appointment, I wouldn't change her for anyone
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
She is very thorough and efficient. She has very good people skills, very easy to talk to and listens to my concerns.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
es una Doctora espectacular. se coje su tiempo para hablar contigo de tu problema clínico, y de Darte la mejor atención.
Anastasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Kind staff, wonderful doctor!
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always attentive and encouraging. He has responses for much of everything during my visit. I am grateful to Dr. Straker.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great, she’s always very empathetic and friendly.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great doctor great staff
Lydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Always attentive and very informative with my health
Sharon G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Straker was recommended to me by my Gyn who recently left private practice. I felt comfortable with him immediately, I found him to be very pleasant and patient, and he took his time with my visit. As a new patient this was all important.
Dellamarie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Massiel De La Cruz is so kind, quick and thorough whenever I come into the office. She always makes me feel comfortable when I come into the office.
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
MD was very thorough in his exam, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all my questions. Definitely I would recommend him.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Straker for over 15 years. He always made me feel very comfortable. Even after i move 45 mins away, i change all my doctors to be closer to my new residence, but I refuse to replace Dr. Straker. I will make the 45 min drive for my annual. I will never give up Dr Straker up as my GYN Dr.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Massiel De La Cruz is amazing: she’s an excellent healthcare professional who is kind, compassionate and really listens to what you have to say. She went out of her way to make me as comfortable as possible. She is truly doing God’s work in the world.
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Delacruz. She is very understanding and she took the time out just to listen to what I had to say and didn’t rush me off. I really appreciate that because some doctors make you feel like you they don’t have the time and need to get to other patients. Thank you Dr. Delacruz for making me feel important and understanding my concerns. Your staff is great as well and I would recommend my family and friends to go to Best Care ObGyn.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful staff and the doctor is easy to talk to..