Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Awesome costumer service and excellent organizing accurate appointments. Doctors are professionals, distinguished , friendly,and private. Won’t change anything…
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
PA De La Cruz is fantastic!! She’s knowledgeable, kind and is all around a great professional
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great bedside manner!!
Haylee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always excellent service. Massiel is caring and very knowledgeable.
Nadia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thank you
Judy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
My experience with Dr Straker and the office was wonderful.
Arbana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good
Jamillah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Friendly atmosphere; Dr. DeLa Cruz made me very comfortable. Happy with the overall experience.
Tauheedah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I love the they see you on time and have you in and out
Gabriela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great practice and great doctors
Ivanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Massiel is always pleasant and helpful. Her bedside manners are a plus and super comforting.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great doctor and office, very quick appointment at the scheduled time.
Lynn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Straker is the best gyn specialist I've ever experienced.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Took on time, thorough appt answered any questions I had
Betsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great visit! All staff and Dr. were very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend!
Hillary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I found the staff to be very kind and informative during my first visit. Made me feel very comfortable and open to ask questions.
Adamis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Samaya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I feel very confident and they are all very helpful
Liliane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
She is very patience explain the problem the I have ! She care not acting like next , I’m very happy whit her care!
Winnell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Straker is the best. He's very attentive, and takes his time to explain diagnosis and treatment.