Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Always a fast and informative visit. The staff is amazing and Dr Straker can and will always answer any questions or concerns I have. P.S. minimum to no wait time after arrival
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
She is friendly and listens to my concerns. She is a great doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Straker is a fabulous doctor. Masiel De La Cruz is also wonderful. Can't say enough about the office staff. They are very professional and have always gone out of their way to accommodate my every need. I highly recommend visiting this practice.
Charlotte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Straker is knowledgeable, has a good sense of humor, and kind demeanor. He makes me feel heard with how he literally sits down to answer all my questions and to provide information. That is extremely important to me.
Kathy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr De La Cruz is very knowledgeable and a very caring doctor. She takes her time with you and explains things thoroughly. I would highly recommend her.
Yocasta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Love Massiel De la Cruz I fell very Confrontable with her and she takes her time to speak , very patience and knowledgeable . Yocasta
Celeste S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Punctual, pleasant and caring. This was my experience at Dr Straker’s office. I like him very much and will continue to use him as my gynecologist..I definitely would refer him to anyone looking for a good doctor!
Annmarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Lovely office and lovely staff.
Malvina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always a great experience wonderful staff
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Massiel is very professional, most importantly she make the “ visit “ pleasant and easy going. I’m grateful for doctors like Dr. Massiel
Martisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Massiel de la Cruz is always professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I trust her expertise and she makes me feel comfortable in her care.
Ethlena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very attentive to your concerns, doesn’t rush your visit. Great energy.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Straker is an excellent doctor and he is very nice as is his staff.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Love Dr DeLaCruz!!! Always kind and compassionate wonderful patient/dr relationship! Always answer any question and very professional composure! Would recommend highly!!!
Consuelo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Massiel De La Cruz was very caring and knowledgeable. She made my husband and I feel safe and and comfortable during our visit with her.
Denisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent care and communication
Deana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very caring doctor with all the information I needed.
Jannalee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Massiel is attentive, engaging, caring and overall amazing provider!
Charlotte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I had my first consultation with Dr. Straker last week and I was very pleased. He listened to me, answered all my questions, educated me on matters of importance, and made feel heard. All of this without a sense of rush. And his office staff was very kind, well mannered (yes, I wrote that), and made sure I was taken care of. I’m sticking with this doctor.
Desiree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
I had a great experience in the office everyone is very respectful and polite, and Dr. Massiel De La Cruz is the best!!