Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

135 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lencey H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great experience.
Jalissa C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Punctual, and professional.
Karla N.
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly front desk and doctor. It was my first visit and only I went it for a check-up but I’ll be back!
Isabela G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice and organized!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Latanya M.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was my first visit and I felt very comfortable and looking forward to returning ☺ thank you
Vivian D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Straker is a knowledgeable and caring doctor who makes the time with his busy schedule to answer all your questions thoroughly. Because of his timely intervention and treatment, I believe that he saved my life. Thank you!
Luisa N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant
Laura M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone made me feel so comfortable. Great experience.
Valerie H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Massiel is amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. In fact, everyone in the office is excellent!
Jaee A.
Submitted 08/23/21
My experience was more then excellent from the front desk staff, to Massiel DeLaCruz PA-C, she was willing to answer all my questions and give me solutions to problems that concerned me, as well as being gentle as a lamb
Lourdes C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Straker has very good rapport with all his patients. I feel very comfortable with him and feel like he really cares. He takes his time and discusses what he is doing. So glad a friend recommended him to me years ago.
Jackeline T.
Submitted 08/20/21
In the beginning I was nervous at time went by I got comfortable excellent doctor.
Ernette P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Straker, is a great Doctor. He really cares about what is best for his Patients.
Kari C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Massiel was kind and informative and put my fears to rest. I love that she explained all I needed to understand and didn’t rush me. She was genuine and caring. ❤️
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/18/21
I always have a great experience when I visit. The doctor and staff was professional, on time and friendly.
Annette A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Love everything about my experience! Love Dr. Straker and all the staff. Always friendly and approachable!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/13/21
He makes you feel comfortable and he is professional will definitely recommend
Joceline P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great. Not driving to office was a time saver.