Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I always have a great experience when I visit. The doctor and staff was professional, on time and friendly.
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Love everything about my experience! Love Dr. Straker and all the staff. Always friendly and approachable!
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
He makes you feel comfortable and he is professional will definitely recommend
Joceline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great. Not driving to office was a time saver.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Extremely friendly office staff and doctor. I have such bad experiences with gynecologists and this was easily the most pleasant. Answered all my questions thoroughly and didn’t rush.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Judgement free zone
Jade S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
She was great went through everything with my daughter.
Nayeli V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
She’s amazing and makes me feel extremely comfortable every year.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The doctor is excellent, pleasant and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly sly and helpful.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
First time patient all the staff was so kind. Dr. DeLaCruz is excellent very kind and patient.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
From the moment I walked in it felt right! Every is polite and welcoming. The PA is knowledgeable, attentive and easy to talk to. Loved her! This is definitely my new OB!
Yudy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr De LA Cruz is the best!!
Alvina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Thanks for being so patient and clear!
Tal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Straker is the best! He safely delivered both of my babies. He has a light-hearted sense of humor, a great bedside manner, and I trust him completely with my health. Also a big thank you to everyone in the office staff. They are so friendly and professional!
Mya N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience. Dr De la Cruz is very nice
Martina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent. Thank you!
Milagros C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excelente PA, awesome bedside manners.. In my book she is the best.