Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always thorough and informative. She answered all of my questions and helped me make a plan for my situation moving forward.
Jackeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Straker is very professional every question I asked he answered me in a kind manner.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Just for Massiel. She's really the best!!!
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Straker listen to all of my concerns on my complicated case. Was honest about my options and is willing to accommodate my future wishes. Office was clean and staff were all pleasant.
Maribel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Yulanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff are wonderful very informative doctors are warm they make you feel comfortable.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I love Dr. Straker when I first saw him at CMMC while doing my internship. All it took was one look at his mannerisms and I was hooked. It took me a few years to find him though since I didn't know his name. I have been with him since and now as a primary care provider, I refer my patients to him. If he's good for me, then he is good for my patients. With all my interactions with Dr. Straker, he has always been warm, approachable, informatiive, pleasant, and puts one at ease even during the most vulnerable and uncomfortable part of the visit. Thank you, Dr. Straker and staff.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always attentive, respectful and full of compassion.
Natasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always a pleasant experience
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I like that she tells me what she is about to do, so no surprises.
Rhoda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
So comfortable talking to him.
Dominique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was great
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Straker is very kind and efficient and caring.
Liliane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very candy patient explained every question! I aways recommend this care since to to first time am there Dr stracker was very good to my daughter in lo and me ! And my friend the I send to this care is happy ! Is yes for Dr Massiel !!
Sukhdeep K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Awesome Doctor. The best!
Nadia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was quick and easy
Cadesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Straker has a great bedside manner in addition to being thorough. He listens and doesn’t rush your appointment. Highly recommend!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff is pleasant. Dr Straker is a good doctor. He takes time to explain things and makes sure you have an understanding of what’s going on. This is one of my more stressful exams but Dr Straker knows how to keep me calm.
Ziomara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Massiel, PA-c is incredible human being eith great bedside manners. Not only has she's taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find medical professionals & staff that combines such personal touches and care for their patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend best care obgyn.
Cedra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always a pleasant, timely, and informative experience from front office to providers! I really appreciate the fact that details about myself are remembered in between visits which makes service stellar in my book!