Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

324 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yashica W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very comfortable experience.
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/22/22
I had an excellent experience
Georgina V.
Submitted 04/21/22
GREAT
Theresa J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Helpful
Rebeccah R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was courteous and professional. No wait time, explained everything and made the appointment easy and smooth.
Denise B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr straker was very thorough and answered all questions I would highly recommend him
Deborah P.
Submitted 04/11/22
What a great first impression. I felt they took the time to get to know me and understand my concerns.
Sabrina F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Straker is an amazing doctor. He doesn't rush you and is always there to listen to your concerns . He is very out going and down to earth. One of the best by far.
Constantina C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Best care obgyn staff is so friendly and Dr. Straker is so compassionate and understanding He is an excellent Gynecologist.
Joanne N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Dr Delacruz. She is amazing and thorough
Samiyah A.
Submitted 04/05/22
I was comfortable with my doctor, highly recommended
Sonia C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always very professional and has responses for questions.
Celestine C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Sometimes we thinks a job is just a job but you become very knowledgeable when you can distinguish the caring, safety and your health been care for by a TRUE Doctor. Dr Massiel is that TRUE and real Doctor.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Pleasant, professional, courteous and I felt like I was being treated like a queen.
Isabelle C.
Submitted 03/30/22
AMAZING. The staff was so sweet and attentive. Actually listened to me and my concerns and made me feel super super comfortable.
Joann C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. De la Cruz I went to the Dr. de la Cruz office with a problem with my period. The doctor help me, to find a small mass in my head in the pituitary gland. That caused me excessive bleeding The Dr. de la Cruz is amazing doctor and profesional. Joann Caban
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Makes an uncomfortable visit comfortable!
Gina S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. De La Cruz took the time to answer all my questions. She makes her patients feel at ease.
Vasti C.
Submitted 03/30/22
It is always a pleasant visit being seen by Dr. DeLaCruz. She makes me feel safe and well cared for.
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone is very friendly. Dr Straker has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable. Would recommend him. Been going to him for years