Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Professional and pleasant .
Doruntina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Like always, De la Cruz is so lovely and so kind with you that even if you worry about anything she will take all the worries away
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Easy no issue
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Doctors are always very thorough and pleasant
Adeola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Straker is the coolest. Warm to speak with and put me at ease during my check. I felt I was in safe hands
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very pleasant service.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Straker is so personable, listens to concerns and explains everything at an easy to understand level.
Sunday I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Happy with entire visit. Doctor and staff very pleasant. I liked the doctor very much.
Ernette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Recommend by the best Dr Jenkins
Kathleen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Strakerbis kind and attentive.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Couldn’t say enough great things about Massiel. She is kind, takes the time to talk to you, answer questions. 5 stars.
Kritika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Straker is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answers all questions patiently both during and after office hours.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very good. Dr. Straker is always very caring.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Doctor Straker is both kind and competent. His office is very well run and efficient.
Nakia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr.Straker and his staff are very professional & welcoming. I’ve been a patient there for almost 10yrs. I have no complaints and I would definitely recommend anyone thinking about making an appointment with them.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Very pleasant staff great doctor
Ellyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very kind and concerned about his patient. The staff are very nice
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excellent dr office the doctors are excellent and the girls are so wonderful and caring
Migdalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Welcoming environment, friendly staff, and Dr. De LaCruz makes you feel like part of her family. Thanks
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent care!