Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

135 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine V.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was very satisfied with the professional and caring nature of my visit.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Been going to Dr. Straker for years. He is AWESOME and so is his staff!
Maryanne R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Straker is an excellent doctor.He is caring and answer all questions. He even ask if you have anymore questions. He is available if you need him. First doctor didn’t run out of the room without listening to what ever you say.
Lorraine C M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Hello, everyone. I have continued my visits with Dr. Straker. He is great, thorough, kind, gentle and is involved in caring for his patient, me. His staff is great also, kind and caring.
Michelle O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very personable.
Jenna R.
Submitted 07/06/21
I did not wait long for my appointment at all. However, Dr. Straker took his time and made sure all my questions were answered!
Christin B.
Submitted 07/06/21
She is just the best! Dr De LA Cruz makes it comfortable every time! She answers all of my questions. I've been coming here for over 7 yrs because of how much I love this place.
Cadesha J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Straker has a pleasant bedside manner. He takes time to patiently explain issues. His staff is friendly and the wait time is short. I highly recommend.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything was great. Dr. Starker made me feel comfortable and talked every step that he was making. This is not my first time at a gynecologist but I have found that it comes easier being his patient.
Helen J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Love him!! Very nice and friendly!!
Marie S.
Submitted 06/30/21
De La Cruz is the kind of person who restores your faith in the health care profession. I had not been for an annual exam in over five years due to a bad experience at a different practice. I knew it was time so I made an appointment then cancelled twice. When I finally went, De La Cruz and the entire staff were amazing. Most important, they made me feel comfortable. De La Cruz specifically made me feel listened to, important and did not rush in or out. I cannot recommend them enough.
Tamika F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Massiel is always a pleasure. She is knowledgeable and was able to quickly pinpoint my skin irriation due to breastfeeding .
Denisse F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Massiel is amazing, she's sooo sweet and makes me feel super comfortable everytime I go for my appointment, I wouldn't change her for anyone
Darlene C.
Submitted 06/22/21
She is very thorough and efficient. She has very good people skills, very easy to talk to and listens to my concerns.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/19/21
es una Doctora espectacular. se coje su tiempo para hablar contigo de tu problema clínico, y de Darte la mejor atención.
Anastasia L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Kind staff, wonderful doctor!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always attentive and encouraging. He has responses for much of everything during my visit. I am grateful to Dr. Straker.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great, she’s always very empathetic and friendly.
Mary D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great doctor great staff
Lydia R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always attentive and very informative with my health