Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent care!
Barbra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
He listen to you not like other doctors I have recommended patients to him...
Jeannette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Straker is wonderful he’s attentive compassionate and very thorough. My husband accompanied me in my appointment and Dr Straker was friendly towards him and made the visit pleasant. Explaining all my questions in detail.
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Always a wonderful experience.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pleasant and courteous. Quick and efficient.
Qin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very good
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Always on time, pleasant, and on point Thank you
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I have been going to Dr. Straker for more than 17 years. As long as the insurance I have covers these appointment . He will be my doctor until he ready to retire.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everyone was very welcoming! Looking forward to continuing my care with Dr.Straker.
Enma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excelente
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always a wonderful experience with this Doctors office! All the staff are amazing!
Yulys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Straker is simply the best, very knowledgeable, kind and caring.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Have been a patient since 2018 and will continue for many more years. Great doctors.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I was uneasy @ 1st , never had a male OBGYN . But Dr. Straker was down to earth & made my visit very comforting.
Illiana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great super nice and patient.
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Massiel was wonderful! Easy to talk to and she covered all of my concerns. I was comfortable during the exam, which was quick and painless. I’m really glad I made the move to this practice!
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Straker and his staff give their utmost professionalism and kindness to Women's Health.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
She was very nice and was very gentle. I was nervous and she made it quick and easy.
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Straker is wonderful. He did surgery on me several years ago which I was very happy with and I’ve been seeing him ever since.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Staff very professional and pleasant. Dr. Straker very thorough and gentle. Always takes time with you to ensure you are well.