Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loreci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
He is the best !!
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Straker is very compassionate and has a great bed side manner. He is a wonderful doctor.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr.. Straker is a very compassionate man. He listens and makes you feel comfortable.
Casandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
She listened to my needs and helped find a solution to fit my situation.
Tamara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She is awesome! She listened to my problem, and really cared to make sure I was treated correctly. Sometimes Gyno visits can be awkward, but she made the visit easy and comfortable by telling a funny story. I would definitely recommend this office.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I was put at ease and made comfortable. I had a very positive experience.
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Awesome, friendly, professional, caring, comfortable, efficient - just a few words that describe Dr. Straker and the wonderful staff at Best Care OBGYN. Thanks for making me feel comfortable
Shannondoah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Top notch! Massiel is the best!
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Love Dr. Straker - he is so down to earth and takes his time to ask about any concerns and addresses them with you. Office staff friendly and efficient. Appointments are attended to with great proficiency. Highly recommend Dr. Straker!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Fabulous thru & thru
Nora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always pleasant and joyful experience
Arlene Mae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Has a great personality and his open for questions anytime. Easy to talk with.
Casson C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
She is very warm, open and willing to answer all my questions.
Malgorzata D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very knowledgeable
Generra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Love this place! I never feel rushed and I always feel like I'm in great hands!
Dana V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My appointment yesterday was 4:45 pm. I was taken into the exam room at 4:40 and was still sitting in there at 5:15. I got up, got dressed and left because I had a 5:30 dental appointment up the street. I never saw the PA or has my exam
Esther T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Massiel is the best! Makes me feel super comfortable.
Christine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
My experience was amazing. I was seen at my scheduled time. The doctor was very knowledgeable and informative.
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
ALWAYS THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE I LOVE DR STRAKER Very professional office is never overcrowded and essentially you are in and out!! Very pleasant atmosphere…. Love it there