Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
689 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always a wonderful experience with this Doctors office! All the staff are amazing!
Yulys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Straker is simply the best, very knowledgeable, kind and caring.
Ana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Have been a patient since 2018 and will continue for many more years. Great doctors.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I was uneasy @ 1st , never had a male OBGYN . But Dr. Straker was down to earth & made my visit very comforting.
Illiana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great super nice and patient.
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Massiel was wonderful! Easy to talk to and she covered all of my concerns. I was comfortable during the exam, which was quick and painless. I’m really glad I made the move to this practice!
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Straker and his staff give their utmost professionalism and kindness to Women's Health.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
She was very nice and was very gentle. I was nervous and she made it quick and easy.
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Straker is wonderful. He did surgery on me several years ago which I was very happy with and I’ve been seeing him ever since.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Staff very professional and pleasant. Dr. Straker very thorough and gentle. Always takes time with you to ensure you are well.
Lucero C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The Doctor is so nice, she takes time with the patient. She makes the doctor‘a visit comfortable.
Addison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She was kind and extremely gentle.
Adrianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great practice and overall examination process
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great visit!
Trenece Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Bedside manner is amazing, GYN is awesome
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Straker and his staff are super helpful, friendly and caring! They're flexible and answer all my questions. No complaints, all praise.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr.Straker is such an amazing Doctor. He is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable to talk too. All his staff are nice as well. Thank you!
Maggie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Super, great staff, courteous and polite. Doctor, great take his time, answer your questions. Very patient and friendly
Jesenia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Amazing doctor who makes you feel at ease no matter your situation. Overall, the office team and the medical professionals are caring, knowledgeable, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Straker.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very friendly