Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

324 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia D.
Submitted 03/22/22
The Doctor is welcoming, pleasant and caring to your needs.
Nedjy J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great doctor and staff!
Faith T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everyone was courteous and respectful. The visit was done in a timely manner. Great admiration for how this office is run.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/19/22
It was a good experience.
Gladys A.
Submitted 03/18/22
The office staff is amazing. They take their time with you. Never felt rushed and they are always pleasant. Dr. Straker is awesome. I’m a new patient but I don’t feel like one. He takes his time and he listens to all your concerns. 5 star service
Gessica R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love it … This office is clean the staff is lovely , the Doctor is great and knowledgeable answer all your questions … I really like this Doctor’s office love the technology and the Best I didn’t have to wait long for anything
Felicia M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a good experience
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was there yesterday for my annual exam. It was my first time there and I was a wreck with nerves and anxiety. I don't do too well prior to a gynecological exam due to my nerves. The entire staff was exceptional! I honestly don't have enough good things to say about Massiel!! She was so kind and patient with me. she really made me feel heard . She put my mind at ease and calmed my anxiety. She explained everything to me before she did it (which I appreciated!) She made what is generally a very uncomfortable appointment not that bad. Her reviews are spot on! I am so glad that I found this place!! I HIGHLY recommend Massiel!! Top notch!! :)
Virginia M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome and amazing I love the staff and the doctors have great bedside manners. I highly recommend the doctors the location is great easy to get to.
Jasmatie S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant and professional.
Martha J.
Submitted 03/12/22
La enfermera y la recionista fueron muy amables,
Tasha F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great
Rosemary V.
Submitted 03/11/22
excellent
Mary Z.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Straker is such a pleasant person and has such great energy and vibes! He is always so reassuring and makes you feel at ease. I have been seeing him for years and every time I go into the office it’s super fast, no waiting and staff is great. Thank you for always providing such great service to your patients!
Mia D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything you want it to be: kind, fast, efficient, professional, thoughtful, thorough, and easy. They clearly have an emphasis on client experience that is so rare. And they’re real people! Thrilled to have landed here.
Joycelyn F.
Submitted 03/09/22
I'm very happy with Best Care@ I have been going there since they opened! Dr. Sty
Doreen G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Awesome
Dana C.
Submitted 03/08/22
The best!
Normalee O.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great Experience
Doreen G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Awesome