Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucero C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The Doctor is so nice, she takes time with the patient. She makes the doctor‘a visit comfortable.
Addison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She was kind and extremely gentle.
Adrianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great practice and overall examination process
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great visit!
Trenece Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Bedside manner is amazing, GYN is awesome
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Straker and his staff are super helpful, friendly and caring! They're flexible and answer all my questions. No complaints, all praise.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr.Straker is such an amazing Doctor. He is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable to talk too. All his staff are nice as well. Thank you!
Maggie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Super, great staff, courteous and polite. Doctor, great take his time, answer your questions. Very patient and friendly
Jesenia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Amazing doctor who makes you feel at ease no matter your situation. Overall, the office team and the medical professionals are caring, knowledgeable, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Straker.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very friendly
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. De La Cruz is an excellent doctor. I love that she really sit and talk to me and take her time with me. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. I would give her 100 stars if I could. We need more doctors like Dr. De La Cruz she is a true blessing. She also have a great staff as well, Thank you all!!!
Lisa T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I luv this doctor's office. Over the years I have been to quite a few OBGYNs. But I have finally found one that I will stay with from here on in. Everyone in that office is very nice. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr de la Cruz is wonderful. I would highly recommend this office to someone who needs an OBGYN
Marylu R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I have the best pt experience.
Sade Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great experience and I was in and out the office in no time .. that the quickest appointment I ever had.felt comfortable and at ease with dr. massiel de la Cruz. I finally found my new obgyn!! Thank you guys for making me feel welcome and not rushing I love it here..
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Straker, PA De La Cruz, and staff are top notch! Highly recommend
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excelente service
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Massiel is the best. She answers all your questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed. She genuinely cares about your health and has amazing bedside manner.
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Massiel is the BEST! Saw her yesterday for my annual. She is so nice! I am always a ball of nerves when ever I go but she knows how to make me relax. Her bedside manner is top notch! Highly Highly recommend!! I will never go anywhere else!
Justine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Patients, professionalism, cleanliness,knowledgeable,concerned, accommodating.
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Understanding helpful