Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

135 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Straker was recommended to me by my Gyn who recently left private practice. I felt comfortable with him immediately, I found him to be very pleasant and patient, and he took his time with my visit. As a new patient this was all important.
Dellamarie T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Massiel De La Cruz is so kind, quick and thorough whenever I come into the office. She always makes me feel comfortable when I come into the office.
Vivian D.
Submitted 06/11/21
MD was very thorough in his exam, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all my questions. Definitely I would recommend him.
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Straker for over 15 years. He always made me feel very comfortable. Even after i move 45 mins away, i change all my doctors to be closer to my new residence, but I refuse to replace Dr. Straker. I will make the 45 min drive for my annual. I will never give up Dr Straker up as my GYN Dr.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Massiel De La Cruz is amazing: she’s an excellent healthcare professional who is kind, compassionate and really listens to what you have to say. She went out of her way to make me as comfortable as possible. She is truly doing God’s work in the world.
Antoinette H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Delacruz. She is very understanding and she took the time out just to listen to what I had to say and didn’t rush me off. I really appreciate that because some doctors make you feel like you they don’t have the time and need to get to other patients. Thank you Dr. Delacruz for making me feel important and understanding my concerns. Your staff is great as well and I would recommend my family and friends to go to Best Care ObGyn.
Juanita R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful staff and the doctor is easy to talk to..
Rosalia R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Catarina G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Front staff is attentive and friendly. Massiel is the absolute best!!!
Tricia L.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Straker and his staff are wonderful
Kristina R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a great experience at this office
Gabriela L.
Submitted 05/29/21
He is the best!
Aziza H.
Submitted 05/19/21
My visit was great. Love the place and all staff is very nice. I felt very comfortable
Adriana T.
Submitted 05/12/21
She’s amazing! She listens and answers every question you ask and doesn’t rush you.
Denise H.
Submitted 05/07/21
I am always satisfied with my visit with Dr. Straker, which is why I have been a patient now for 14 years.
Deidre H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Love seeing Massiel! She is patient and knowledgeable.
Jordan J.
Submitted 04/26/21
Massiel was kind, patient, and had great bedside manner. I had a couple of questions about my health when I came in and she listened to my concerns and made a plan to explore my curiosities. I felt seen and heard.
Camille L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Friendly staff, nice and clean office.
Denise H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been going to Dr Straker for many years. The Dr and staff are very professional and caring.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 04/15/21
I just love Dr Massiel.