Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

324 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Massiel is so gentle with her exams/procedures! I had a colposcopy and it was easier than a regular pap! I would highly recommend her to all my female friends. The staff is fantastic too! So helpful
Yoelis P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Na
Allison R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Straker always listens and gives good advixe
Janell H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr.Straker and his staff are top notch!
Alberta M.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have gotten two biopsies performed by Massiel De La Cruz, PA-C and it was an overall a great experience—here’s why: Biopsies have a tendency to be scary and painful. However, from start to finish of my visit I was patiently cared for by everyone. All my questions were answered and explained by nurse Stephanie and other staff. PA-C Massiel made me feel so comfortable by encouraging and talking me through this extremely uncomfortable procedure. Also, they ensured they reviewed all possible options and alternatives with me so I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Although coming in for a biopsy is no fun there is no other place or staff better I could pick to perform this procedure. Thank you!
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been going to Best care Obgyn for a long time, and Dr. Massiel De la Cruz is great and so sweet all the time. Thank you everyone!
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/23/22
I felt comfortable and did not have to wait a long time to be seen
Raesheda O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very informative, polite and professional
Maria R.
Submitted 02/19/22
As always excellent
Ana T.
Submitted 02/17/22
Giana M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great service
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/17/22
it was a great experience. i felt supported and had all my questions and concerns put to rest and at ease
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/16/22
This is my 1st time at the practice I had an amazing experience the staff in the doctor worked extremely professional understanding and accommodating
Priscilla N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Good customer service and good first impression. Front desk was professional and md was nice
Debra M.
Submitted 02/10/22
As usual the treatment from the entire staff is excellent. Dr. Starker answered all my questions and concerns in layman’s words to ensure a full understanding by me. Going to doctors can be stressful but going to Best Care isn’t.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 02/10/22
All my questions where answered. Friendly.
Tashiana Q.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always feel safe and well supported
Sarah A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Straker is awesome. He is very patient, I took all the time I need to get answers for my questions and concerns. He has a great bedside manners. His staff are friendly and accommodating. Thank you Bestcare obgyn!
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/08/22
He is such kind & caring doctor and provides the best medical care.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Massiel De La Cruz was Great! She makes you very comfortable to talk to. Very friendly and pleasant! Thank you Best Care Obgyn!