Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Straker took his time with me and answered all of my questions! I was extremely nervous to go to a new doctor, but to my surprise I was extremely pleased! Highly recommended.
Monique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very attentive
Mayra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Massiel De La Cruz, PA always makes me feel comfortable.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional office staff. Doctor was attentive and gentle.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelente
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always met with courteous staff and doctors.
Jelsia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very pleasant.
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was attentive, listened to my concerns, friendly and cordial
Hardi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always good experience, no wait time
Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
She was very knowledgeable and had no problem answering my questions.
Adrianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
It was my first time getting a pap smear and I felt completely safe which is important! She explained everything very well and made it a great first experience
Janeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
As usual all my concerns were answered and explained.
Christina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Straker is patient. Calms my nerves & explains everything very well.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I’ve been with Dr Straker for about 15 years. I moved 3 years ago, I change all my doctors to a location that is closer to my new residents except for Dr Straker. I make that 45 min drive every year for my appointments. I refuse to give him up.
Alexandria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great care
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always excellent. I love that Massiel cares so much for her patients.
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Compassionate knowledge PA
Rachelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I was pleasantly surprised on my first visit. They were very prompt with taking me in. Staff is very friendly. And Massiel DeLaCruz was very sweet, informative, didn’t rush me at all, answered all my concerns and I left feeling very satisfied. Highly recommend!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor was understanding and down to earth. Appt was quick. Wait time was a bit long unfortunately
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very efficient and pleasant