Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Love love P.A. De La Cruz. She is so nice. She sits and listens to you, which now aday doesn't happen. Most dr office treat you like a number and rush you out. She gives you great advice and options for your health needs. I highly recommend her.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Straker is awesome!
Edina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very caring and knowledgeable! Best bedside manners! Highly recommend!
Justine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always great,concerned, and professional .
Sabrina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr.. Straker was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Vanessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The entire staff was awesome!
Heydi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Not a long wait to see the doctor. The doctor is easy to talk to.
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Straker has such a positive attitude and it’s always a pleasure going to the office.
Alcina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I trust this doctor and he and the staff are friendly
Maggie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great staff
Melody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful bed-side manner. Took his time and was very gentle. Did not wait long.
Jazeman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I absolutely love this place. The whole staff and friendly and respectful. They all go above and beyond. I never feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. They are committed to making any experience comfortable.
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent experience. Dr. DeLaCruz is an excellent and friendly professional. I will highly recommend to anyone. I will rate this place and personnel 5 Stars ⭐️
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. De La Cruz is an excellent doctor (Heaven Sent). She is very understanding, gentle, and have a whole lot of patience. I definitely would recommend her to all my family and friends.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
MY 17 year experience with Dr. Michael Straker, Office Manager Sandra and the rest of his Staff was and still IS 100% Perfect ! They are ALL so kind, gentle and Very Informative. I Appreciate them All So So Much. Samantha B
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Straker is the best! Explains everything! He always makes you feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend this great doctor!
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very comfortable
Janette P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Been with Dr. Straker for over 15 yrs!!
Carmen B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience with dr. De la cruz. Very knowledgeable and a great listener to my concerns. Will continue to see her.