Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

324 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonarkis A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Best gyno and office staff. Friendly professional and helpful
Tiffany R.
Submitted 02/03/22
I always receive great care from Massiel Del La Cruz. The staff is friendly & the location is clean.
Ana Virginia L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent care!!
Jessenia C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Let's be honest a gynecology visit sucks... but Massiel De La Cruz was AWESOME! she made me feel at ease and was super funny! Definitely will recommend everyone here! Staff was great as well super helpful. Thank you ladies for making this visit smooth!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/01/22
The gynecologist and staff are so professional, nice and respectful that they make you feel relaxed. I recommend every females even my mother...
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very friendly, and while I did have to wait about 20 minutes for my appointment, the nurse practitioner and the medical assistant were both wonderful (as was the entire staff). They were able to answer questions and we’re quite competent. It is very conveniently located for me, and I am so happy that I found a new well- woman medical hub.
Wendy O.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Straker is not only professional and knowledgeable, but also very caring and generous with his time. One of the best doctors I have!
Sheila W.
Submitted 01/28/22
It was very professional and cordial.
Joanne N.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent love Dr. delacruz
Laura L.
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been going to dr Straker for years . He is very personable and really cares about his patients. I have seen Massiel a few times and she is so very gentle and explains everything . I am very happy with everyone there . They are truely the BEST care you can get
Christine S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I never have a problem been always treated with the best of care
Gladys G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Pleasant
Sabrina F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Straker is amazing he answers all questions no rush , he is honest and will provide you with the proper care . He is one of the best doctors I've had thus far. He's the best
Marina C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is beyond wonderful here!
Sherrie T.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always Dr. de la Cruz was a warm compassionate professional always makes me feel comfortable. The office staff is also very welcoming and professional
Gloria A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Straker, is a caring doctor and listens to your concerns.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Best doctor I know, he takes his time with you
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor, listens to concerns and staff is friendly and organized.
Llyleka W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Lovley as usual ....Massiel is very personable and easy to talk too..knows how to take care of my needs and concerns