Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
He’s very nice and personable. Very quick and efficient. Nothing worse than a gynocologist who leaves you hanging. Lol. Recommend.
Hue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Straker is very friendly and very helpful. Always give the best answer to me when ask I am very thankful for him .
Tennille O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Straker and staff fit me in last minute. I couldn’t thank them enough.
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
This is the best place ever to go, the way the doctors take care of you it’s amazing and the staff makes you feel welcome all the time
Ajeenah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr is fast knowledgeable
Madelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
It was my first time at this office and everyone was very nice! Massiel De La Cruz was very personable and professional, she took her time explaining things and made me feel comfortable. Great experience!
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Massiel is so personable and so helpful!! She answered all my questions throughly and made me feel at complete ease!!
Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
She explained evrything
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
He quedado muy satisfecha con la atención de la Doctora y su equino de trabajo, les puedo recomendar el
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great experience
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Made me feel very comfortable. Very professional. I would highly recommend.
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Straker is the best! Answers all of my questions and makes me feel incredibly comfortable
Elyse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent
Kristine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
It was my first OB-GYN visit, and everyone made me feel very comfortable and welcome.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I absolutely love Dr. Straker and recommend him to everyone I know. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a doctor. He answers all of my questions and takes time. I never feel rushed or stressed when I’m there. Best doctor I’ve ever seen.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Straker is the best! His bedside manner is unbeatable! The office staff is professional and great.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
She give you a sense of privacy and comfort,understanding and safety.
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Friendly staff Dr strayker very thorough and professional
Giovana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very pleasant and professional.