Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
448 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience with dr de la Cruz. Knowledgeable and interested in hearing me out with other issues. Will continue with her. Five stars the best
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Alway a pleasure with doctor and staff
Sylvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. De la Cruz is a great dr . She hears you out and helps you as best as she can.
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly. Understanding. On time.
Elissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
PA-C Massiel was amazing!!!
Marguerite M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
So professional and friendly
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was one my best experience ever. The staff was welcoming and the Dr was excellent, he made me fell comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely recommend this practice.
Cierrah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Straker is the best. He makes sure you are comfortable and make sure you understand any and everything that’s going on. He is my favorite I won’t go anywhere else.
Mamie (Mayme) N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The office staff is extremely helpful and always make me feel so comfortable. Dr. Straker is wonderful, always attentive, so easy to talk to and knowledgeable. Suggestions that fit my issues and so happy with the results.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
First time patient and great experience. Appointment was quick with very little wait time. Dr. Straker had great bedside manner. Attentive and I didn’t feel rush during my visit.
Yolanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
De La Cruz is informative, patient and caring. I hadn’t been to the doctor in a while so I had a lot of questions. She took her time to help me feel comfortable and answer all my questions. I highly recommend her.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly staff, amazing service and Dr. Straker answered all my questions and comfortable.
Catarina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Entire staff is always so professional and helpful
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Got my questions answered
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Like always very professional Seeing by the doctor on appointment time and very courteous staff
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great experience with this doctor! I truly would recommend him!
Rosalyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Straker is very thorough during examinations and discussions. He offers all possible scenarios and leaves you feeling confident in his ability. #Grateful
Jenna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Prompt, thorough, and attentive
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Straker was attentive and chatty and put me at ease very quickly.
Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Always great from the front desk staff to Massiel and Dr. Straker :)