Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very pleasant and professional.
Tuvoya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Staff is very good and the dr cares about his patients
Tasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great customer service
Daisy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Nice personality and Knowledge.
Sabratha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent service!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr.Straker I would give 10 stars if I could. He is just so very nice. Always makes you feel comfortable. He talks to you through everything. Never ever feel like he’s rushing you out. Always takes his time. Hrs very reassuring. I think he’s the best. Anyone especially if you’re young should be happy to have him. Especially to deliver your babies. I’m past that point lol. But he’s an amazing Doctor
Trisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I love Dr Massiel best Gyno I’ve had in my life.
Yuwen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
It was a very positive experience. Very efficient with paper works and the care itself.
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Love the Drs so nice and patient
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. De La Cruz is just amazing. The best gynecologist I have ever been too.
Sandrathu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Kind, friendly receptionists and providers. Didn’t have to wait long to be seen
Teresa Q.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Straker took care with my problem very well. Very nice doctor and same with his staff. I am happy that I have him as my doctor.
Vernette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr stalker the best
Marisol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Doctor was wonderful and staff super nice.
Karen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Everyone was very nice and friendly, professional, and helped me with any questions I had. Also, listen to the craziness of my life but you don’t get that a lot anymore at the doctors offices. A lot of offices have you on a time schedule and they want you out in 15 minutes and that’s it you’re done These guys were patient and very nice.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The doctor is amazing! I feel so comfortable with him. Excellent service!
Llyleka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very professional and lovley environment. You don't wait long to be seen . Dr Straker is my favorite he is so good with his patients. He took excellent care of me during my pregnancy and I was high risk. Highly recommend this practice
Sayda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent ❤️
Francine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great staff and amazing Doctor and always go in on time
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent thorough and efficient