Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

324 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha E.
Submitted 01/18/22
I felt so comfortable with Dr Massiel she was warm and inviting. The whole process was quick which never happens at other offices. Very clean and staff was welcoming and quick. So glad I came here!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff was friendly and they took my right in. The doctor made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. Would highly recommend!
Lucy L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Exceptional Doctor!
Veronica M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Massiel is knowledgeable, kind, and extremely respectful. Highly recommend!
Natalie C.
Submitted 01/11/22
:)
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Maria F.
Submitted 01/11/22
They are great staff
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Can I tell you I really do not look forward to my annual OBGYN visit and my former doctor retired whom I have been going to for ages! But my neighbor recommend best care, so glad I chose them! Had a thorough exam, and I got my appts mixed up was there 2 hours early but they accommodated me immediately! If your looking for an OBGYN don’t look further!
Lori R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Highly recommend Dr. Straker. He is an amazing and very caring doctor along with an amazing staff.
Adela O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great
Elena C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great. Love the dr and the office.
Isabel C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Massiel is very professional and listen to the patient . The personnel is very professional too.
Theresa B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent Experience! My appointment was on time. Everybody was professional & smiled! The Women at the front desk were wonderful. Courteous, thoughtful and very professional. Stephanie was Wonderful, she didn’t even blink an eye at my 10 pound weight gain, lol I love Dr. Striker but every time I try to get an appointment with him he had to deliver some babies, lol I went to that DeLaCruz, Very professional, a good listener and a wonderful doctor God bless you! Thank you staff for your service!
Beatriz Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
La doctora es muy pasiente y te explica bien. Te comprende.
Renee E.
Submitted 12/21/21
They were able to fit me into their busy schedule last minute. The wait was not long either.
Joanne B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Straker and his staff are great. Very professional and caring.
Sherilyn E.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly Dr. and staff, short wait time, listens to concerns, great experience overall, would recommend
Brooke L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great
Karen B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone at this office is so nice.
Diane F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great! No wait time, staff very friendly and professional, clean office, and love Massiel De La Cruz. She asks questions and explains everything.