Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bestcare OB/GYN

Board Certified OBGYN, Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Nutley, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

Bestcare OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bestcare OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Office very professional and caring love it
Judi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
The staff are very accommodating. Dr Dela Cruz is very compassionate. I immediately felt at home
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Always had a good experience with the staff and doctors at this office.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Straker is very cordial and through in his explanations of the examination.
Katherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
They are the best
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Always pleasant environment
Aweleka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Good experience with Dr. Straker. This was my second time going to him and both times he made me feel comfortable.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Straker is a kind and compassionate doctor and he has a calming presence. He is very gentle with the examination and takes the time to address any concerns or questions. The nurses and receptionists are all friendly, helpful and courteous and the wait time for appointments are minimal.
Jeancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great doctor
Ada V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very good
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent & thorough doctor!! Took time to listen to & validated my concerns. Formulated a game plan going forward!!
Desiree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
She truly is THE BEST!! I had bad experience with some doctors in the past. That’s why I feel so grateful I found Dr. Massiel De La Cruz. She is so gentle and respectful. She is the kind of doctor that I’ve been looking and praying for. -Desiree Resus
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Straker’s the very best and his staff are great.
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr Straker is an excellent doctor very professional and courteous. He answered any questions that i had very patient. I would refer him to my friends and family.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Straker is awesome. He’s thorough, patient, friendly and knowledgeable.
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Massiel takes her time and answer all my questions. She allows me to express my concerns and we collaboratively try to come with solutions.
Christine V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr.Straker is a great doctor who I recommend to all the women in my family and colleagues. He has been my Obgyn for the past 6 years and I have had nothing but great experiences during my visits and with the staff.
Chantelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I would like to provide a positive review of PA De La Cruz , a physician I recently had the pleasure of working with. De la Cruz is an incredibly skilled physician who deeply cares about her patients' health and well-being. During my interaction with her, I found that Dr. De la Cruz always took the time to listen to my concerns and questions, and explained complex medical concepts in simple and easy-to-understand terms. She showed genuine empathy and kindness towards me, which made me feel comfortable and cared for. Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. De La Cruz to anyone in need of a doctor. Her experience, expertise, and compassionate care make her an exceptional healthcare provider.
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very intelligent, informative and great people skills.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
My experience was very comfortable. The office staff are amazing and Dr. Maciel she’s the best! So caring and shows how much she cares about her patients!